核心技术

我们专注于方言及小语种的语音识别(ASR)及自然语言处理(NLP)等人工智能技术

语音识别技术

语音转文字:读取语音数据,通过ASR语音识别技术将其转化为文字信息;语音识别支持普通话、英语,以及粤语、四川话等方言。在理想环境下,语音识别拥有较高的准确率,自我学习能力系统可利用语音数据进行自我训练,进一步提高识别准确率。

了解详情

自然语言处理

自然语言处理是当今人工智能领域最为前沿和重要的课题之一,它能够帮助机器理解自然语言,进而实现与人类的无障碍沟通。 有光科技利用机器学习算法,实现了对英语、普通话、粤语等多语言和混合语言的自然语言处理, 并在自动问答、文本分析、知识图谱、情感分析等领域实现了广泛应用。

了解详情

大数据分析

大数据分析技术涵盖数据分析、数据挖掘、数据安全等细分领域,是企业在信息时代提升核心竞争力的重要工具。 有光科技基于语音和自然语言处理技术,为企业客户提供多领域、深层次的大数据分析解决方案, 对各个行业的海量数据进行深度分析,充分挖掘数据背后的商业价值。

了解详情

解决方案

有光科技自主研发的智能客服系统、语音识别引擎、语音分析系统等,
能够为企业级客户提供智能化、专业化、本地化的人工智能产品和服务

关于有光

我们致力于 语音识别、自然语言处理和大数据 等前沿技术的研究和应用

为企业客户提供智能化、专业化、本地化的人工智能产品和服务

Technologies

An artificial intelligence (AI) team focusing on Automatic Speech Recognition (ASR) and Natural Language Processing (NLP).

Speech Recognition

Trained with massive data for deep learning, Fano Labs’ Automatic Speech Recognition technology can accurately recognize Mandarin, English, minority languages, as well as dialects such as Cantonese and Sichuanese. Our Automatic Speech Recognition engine can be customized for various scenarios to optimize specific variables such as accents, industry jargons and background noise, so as to significantly improve the accuracy and stability of the speech recognition engine in different environments.

Learn more

Natural Language Processing

Natural Language Processing (NLP) is one of the most frontier and important tasks in the field of Artificial Intelligence. It can help machines understand natural languages, which realizes barrier-free communications between machines and human beings. With the Machine Learning algorithm, Fano Labs’ Natural Language Processing technology can understand and analyze English, Mandarin, Cantonese and mixed languages, which has been widely used for automatic Q&A, text analysis, knowledge map, emotion analysis and so on.


Learn more

Big Data Analysis

Big Data Technology, including data analysis, data mining, and data security, is the key in the information age for enterprises to enhance their core competitiveness. Based on voice and natural language processing, Fano Labs provides business customers with multi-domain and deep-level big data analytics solutions, conducts in-depth analysis and fully exploits the business value of massive data in various industries.


Learn more

Solutions

Fano Labs specializes in providing intelligent, professional and localized customer services and products for business customers. 

About Us

Leveraging the most frontier AI technologies, 

Fano Labs has been dedicated to provide professional solutions and service to our clients. 

Together, we will make possible the smart business, smart city and smart future.